60 pins display conciergedesk met digitaal scherm vaag op de achtergrond.jpg

Minicards all over the world

houten display close up.jpg

Minicards offer advertisers a proven effective system to reach millions of tourists in their city. The cards provide tourist information and discounts for museums, restaurants, activities, shopping, galleries, and more. Minicards are as small as a credit card and therefore easy to handle. They are displayed in hotels, hostels, holiday parks, camp sites and other types of locations with lots of tourists.

You can find Minicards in more than 20 countries. If you would like to advertise in one of the countries or cities in the list below or if you would like to get a display in one of these locations, please contact the Minicards office in your country of choice. They will take care of the design, the printing and the distribution.

Do you want to join our network of licensees?
Are you interested to start your own Minicards business? Please contact our head office in Amsterdam at info@minicards.com.

 

Minicards offer the best way to get in touch with big groups of tourists. The effective system with the displays in hotels and other top locations is known all over the world.

60 pins display lobby bar op de achtergrond 2.jpg

London (United Kingdom)
www.minicards.com
london@minicards.com
+44 207 998 3307

Madrid (Spain)
www.minicards.es
madrid@minicards.com
+34 695 35 91 70

Malta (Malta)
www.minicards.com
malta@minicards.com
+356 99 49 25 13

Melbourne (Australia)
melbourne@minicards.com.au
+61 418 567 263

New York (United States)
www.minicardsus.com
newyork@minicards.com
+1 516 627 7274

Noord-Holland (The Netherlands)
www.minicards.com
noordholland@minicards.com
+31 20 771 41 86

Oslo (Norway)
www.minicards.no
info@minicards.se
0046(0)31-21 59 01

Reykjavik (Iceland)
www.minicards.com
iceland@minicards.com
+354 5197719

St. Petersburg (Russia)
www.minicards.ru
alexander.sivkov@minicards.com
+7 911 761 50 71

Stockholm (Sweden)
www.minicards.se
info@minicards.se
0046(0)8-20 20 54

Sydney (Australia)
www.minicards.com
sydney@minicards.com
+61 417 252 514

Timisoara (Romania)
www.minicards.com
timisoara@minicards.com
+40 731 349 020

Valencia (Spain)
www.minicards.es
valencia@minicards.com
+34 680 658 696

Warsaw (Poland)
www.polandhotlinks.com
warsaw@minicards.com
+48 508 399 095

Zagreb (Croatia)
www.minicards.com
zagreb@minicards.com
+385 98 139 18 36

Zeeland (The Netherlands)
www.minicards.com
zeeland@minicards.com
+31 20 771 41 86

Zuid-Holland (The Netherlands)
www.minicards.com
zuidholland@minicards.com

Mila en Babiche in tuin Moco Museum bij beeld met deskmap en minicards in de hand.jpg
 

Our latest blogposts

 

 

twee minicards en opengslagen plattegrond citykeyz-4.jpg
 

Interested in establishing Minicards in your country? Here are some reasons to join our international network:


• Get a full license to use the patented Minicards system

• Ready made business model

• Benefit from the large Minicards network

• Working for your own revenue at your own responsibility

• Delivery of displays at cost price

• Minicards is a world market leader in tourist information

  • Already in more than 20 countries all over the world

 
 

Would you like to know more about getting a Minicards license? Get in touch with Minicards Amsterdam by filling in the form below. Please feel free to ask any questions.